TEMPLE EL EMETH

of Greater Youngstown, Ohio

3970 Logan Way,
Youngstown, Ohio 44505
Phone: (330) 759-1429
Email: TempleElemeth@gmail.com
Sign up for our E-News

Youngstown Congregational Collaboration Implementation Committee (YCCIC)

Temple Consolidation Committee Members

Tri-Chairs:

Mark Huberman: 330.718.9089
mhuberman@zoominternet.net

Lee Burdman: 330.770.8700
leeburdman@redstoneinvestments.com

Elliott Legow: 330.519.1907
elegow@gmail.com

Committee Representatives:

Ohev Tzedek:

Mark Huberman
mhuberman@zooominternet.net

Booker Kessler
bookerkes@aol.com

Mark Zeidenstein
bowlingorleans@aol.com


El Emeth:

Lee Burdman
leeburdman@redstoneinvestments.com

Sam D. Roth
samdroth@aol.com

Harriet Schor
hflschor@aol.com


Rodef Sholom:

Elliott Legow
elegow@gmail.com

Aaron Hively
aaronhively@gmail.com

Beverly Nathan
abnathan@pobox.com
abnathan@roadrunner.com

Brigitt Berk
bb4grls@aol.com

Richard Shapiro
rds4eyes@me.com

Sami Winnick
swinnick@zoominternet.net


Children of Israel:

Alvin Weisberg
ajweisberg@cleverfolks.com


Federation:

Andy Lipkin
alipkin@jewishyoungstown.org

Susan Schwebel Epstein
besse4874@aol.com

Proposed Mission Statement for New Entity 

It is the mission of Congregation X to provide a dynamic, inclusive, egalitarian, and spiritually enriching environment for all its members.
We recognize and accommodate the varying Jewish ritual traditions of all our members.
We strive to strengthen our members' appreciation of our Jewish heritage, to foster Jewish learning, to encourage meaningful religious celebrations, to promote social activism, and to sustain a vibrant Jewish community in the greater Youngstown area. 


YCCIC Full Committee
Meeting Dates:


Finance and Building Sub-Committee Minutes

Click here for Youngstown Jewish Building Evaluation  

© 2021 TEMPLE EL EMETH

Home / About / Facilities / Get Involved / Board & StaffCemeteries / Contact / Rabbi/ Monthly Programs/ Programs / Calendar/ News You Can Use/ Bulletin/  Sisterhood / Judaica Shop / Join Us